Allergy

This product contains peanuts, and is manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts, dairy, eggs and wheat.
Please be sure to exercise caution if you are allergic to any of the above mentioned ingredients
If you have any questions regarding allergies please consult a qualified medical professional.